Welcome to North America

North America, third largest of the world’s continents. It has only four countries: Greenland, Canada, the USA, and Mexico. It separates the Pacific Ocean and the Atlantic Ocean and is bound to its south by the Caribbean Sea, and in the north by the Arctic Ocean.

The four countries have a host of tourist sites to see, from Canada’s Great White North to Mexico’s sun-filled coasts, never-ending cities, prairies as far as the eye can see, mountains, deserts and white sand beaches!