Vanuatu Travel Guide


Vanuatu is an archipelago nation consisting of 83 islands in the south-west Pacific Ocean, north of New Zealand and east of Australia.

The islands have a range on landscapes from rugged mountains, active volcanoes, and high plateaus to rolling hills and low plateaus, with coastal terraces and offshore coral reefs.

The culture has evolved as a blend of British, French, Melanesian, and Polynesian influences. Active volcanoes, lush rainforests and deserted beaches, thriving coral sanctuaries abound across the island chain and feature a colorful array of native wildlife and plant species that make for fantastic snorkeling, diving, and hiking excursions.

Tours and Activities from Vanuatu