Tuvalu Travel Guide

Tuvalu is a volcanic archipelago country of nine small coral islands in the west central Pacific Ocean. The group consists of three reef islands, which are are compact with a fringing reef and six atolls which have islets encircling a shallow lagoon.

, The islands are low lying with no rivers; rain catchment and wells provide the only fresh water.

Beaches and magnificent lagoons fringed by palm trees remain the main attractions on Tuvalu. Together with diving and snorkel the waters sheltering a variety of tropical fish and sea turtles.

Tours and Activities from Tuvalu