French Polynesia Travel Guide

Bora Bora

French Polynesia is a set of 118 islands, grouped into five archipelagoes, located in the South Pacific Ocean, halfway between Australia and California in an area as large as Western Europe. Some of its more famous islands include Tahiti, Moorea and Bora Bora.

The islands have white, pink and black sand beaches, their magnificent coral reefs form tranquil lagoons which teem with exotic fish, dolphins, rays, turtles and sharks.

Tours and Activities from French Polynesia