Welcome to Federated States of Micronesia

The Federated States of Micronesia is a country composed of four major island groups, totaling 607 islands in the north-western Pacific Ocean. It lies about three-quarters of the way from Hawaii to Indonesia, to the north of Papua New Guinea and to the south of the Marshall Islands.

Islands vary geologically from high mountainous islands to low, coral atolls. The islands surrounded by shipwrecks coral reefs and beaches which make it a dream for divers.