Welcome to Benelux

Benelux is a region of north-eastern Europe comprising of, Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg. It was named after the beginning of each country’s name. As an economic union it was a precursor of the European Union.

This area of world is known for its beers, chocolates, landscapes, medieval towns and, of course, tulips in the spring!